Calligraphy Southscribes 2012-2013 Committee

Standing: Ronda Gaffey, Kay Pittman, Glenis Sheather, Dorothy Coker, Helen Warren, Olivia Roberts, Valerie Keevers.
Seated: Jan Armstrong, Pat Moody, Penny Laver.

Meet your Calligraphy Southscribes Committee for 2012 / 2013, now you can put a face to the list of names in the magazine.

All of the committee are dedicated to bringing members a great year ahead, Calligraphy wise, so if you have a suggestion, would like to see something included for a workshop or just need some information please contact one of the committee. Better still come along to one of the meetings and have a chat.

Over the coming posts, I will relay some of the answers I received when I put some calligraphy questions to your committee.

No comments:

Post a Comment